A FRESH NEW TAKE ON AN EVERYDAY LIFESTYLE

What a surprise!!

Just an update on what’s been going on in our lives since I haven’t blogged in quite some time…..

I found out that I’m pregnant on Christmas Eve.  Santa sure had a special day planned for me for Christmas! 

We adopted a puppy!  His name is Bam Bam.  He’s a cutie but the puppy smell is not helping me at all right now that I’m going thru my first tri of pregnancy.  and Im experiencing it really bad too, worst then what I went thru with my two kids.  I pray for relief soon, and I know my family prays for it too! LOL

RIP cousin Michelle.  We lost our cousin right before New Years.  It was very tough for my family just loosing our Grandmother a few months ago.  Our hearts had not healed yet.  Michelle was a very inspirational person, a wonderful and funny cousin and she will truely be missed by all of us. 

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

