A FRESH NEW TAKE ON AN EVERYDAY LIFESTYLE

New Moon Updates

Here are some links to some info on new moon.  It’s just random stuff but I thought I would share.  Today is a busy day for me cause I have a few posts I want to get out today! 

I mostly have to thank Jenn for keeping me up to date on all this because I’ve been so busy at work and home I haven’t had the time to surf!

Twilight author buys home in W.Wash

Bath and Body Works Twilight Lotion

New Moon to premiere during a New Moon?

Perez Hilton is crazy….

New Moon on Popstar.com

A whole bunch of pics!

BeDazzled:  Knock yourself out!

Is Twilight bad for your love life?

A little weird? LOL

Go on the Twilight Adventure

Taylor Lautner

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

