A FRESH NEW TAKE ON AN EVERYDAY LIFESTYLE

House Project Update

So we are in the final stages of completing the house and let me say it isn’t going fast enough!  The dungeon is taking a toll on us… I’m starting to look as pale as my beloved family the Cullen’s!  Maybe they will adopt me soon!!! LOL. 

I’ve been slacking on posting pictures so I eventually want to do a blog showing the actual first to last step, but in the mean time I’m posting the most current pics.  In case I never get around to it!  These are not all the rooms but most of them.

Livingroom

dsc_02841

dsc_02941

dsc_0295

dsc_0299

dsc_0300

dsc_0301

dsc_0298

5 responses

  1. NICE! Your mom’s kitchen is super nice!

    Who’s room is the green and blue one? Loving all the colors, except that red is really red 😉

    YAY! for almost done!

    April 7, 2009 at 6:32 pm

  2. definitioninkphotography

    Hey De,
    I know my mom’s kitchen is killin it! I picked out the granite and it has red swirls in it. Its nice! The blue and green room is the kids room. The red is Mom and Dad’s bathroom, Drew’s room and bathroom and Martin’s studio. It’s nice if you like red! and obviously we love it!! heeheee….

    April 7, 2009 at 8:17 pm

  3. Marydee Caoagdan

    Hi Aileen and Marty,

    Long time no talk and long time no see. Hope all is well. Your place is lookin real nice from the beautiful photos u posted. I hope to see it soon. I miss ya’ll and the babies. But, lemme know when u are ready for some guests.

    Love ya’ll

    Dee

    April 14, 2009 at 4:05 am

  4. Marydee Caoagdan

    I love the place. It’s lookin real nice. I hope to see ya’ll soon. Miss you guys a lot. Kiss the kids for me. Let me know when you guys are ready for some guests.

    Love ya’ll

    dee

    April 14, 2009 at 4:08 am

  5. definitioninkphotography

    Thanks Dee! We miss you too and as soon as the house is ready we will be callin you to come over! Like old times…..
    Love ya!

    Martin and Aileen

    April 17, 2009 at 3:23 pm

Leave a Reply

