A FRESH NEW TAKE ON AN EVERYDAY LIFESTYLE

“Awww… Moment”

This was from an email sent to me.  Its sooo sweet that I just had to post it!

Below is the email and what someone had written above the picture.

 

NOW, THAT’S WHAT I’M TALKING BOUT.  THAT’S A REAL MAN, WHO LOVES HIS WIFE.  CHECK OUT THE SECRET SERVICE, THEY DON’T KNOW HOW TO ACT.  DO I LOOK OR NOT.  THIS IS A KODAK MOMENT.
    Can someone tell President Obama  – That HE NO LONGER HAS TO BE SO FREAKING ADORABLE!?!?!? He’s already elected….**sigh**  Awwwwwwwwwwwww I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!!  My favorite part is how all the secret service start looking away!awwwwwwwwww

In a freight elevator on the way to a ball, with the First Lady staying warm in the President’s jacket

 

Obama's

 

Leave a Reply

