A FRESH NEW TAKE ON AN EVERYDAY LIFESTYLE

Playing with Lightroom

I just downloaded some pics that I took last summer.  I totally forgot about some SD cards I had put up.  This is one of my favs, I tried some funky presets for Lightroom I had gotten off some site.  I really like this one so I thought I’d share.  Its called Old Skool toning.  Makes me think of them old Kodak camera’s back in the day…remember those? the ones that were hella wide but skinny??  And after you took the picture the flash made a weird noise like it was possessed?? LOL.

This is my son Amari.  Favorite kicks:   Jordans, all day everyday.

AFTER:

BEFORE:

2 responses

  1. That is awesome. I need to try this. Love you and miss you.

    January 30, 2009 at 12:31 am

  2. definitioninkphotography

    Thanks Mal, We miss you too.. XOXO Come visit soon =)

    February 2, 2009 at 8:17 pm

Leave a Reply

